215UBT Campus Academic Calendar

School Term Dates 2019

Term 1Monday, 21 January Friday, 29 March 10 weeks
Term Break Monday, 01 April Friday, 12 April 2 weeks
Term 2Monday, 15 April Thursday, 13 June 9 weeks
Term Break Friday, 14 June Friday, 19 July 5 weeks
Term 3 Tuesday, 23 July Friday, 27 September 10 weeks
Term Break Monday, 30 September Friday, 11 October 2 weeks
Term 4Tuesday, 15 October Thursday, 12 December 9 weeks
Term Break Friday, 13 December Tuesday, 22 January 5 weeks

 

Public Holidays / Non-student days 2019/ Events 2019

Monday, 1 JanuaryNew Year’s Day, Public Holiday
Monday, 14 – Friday, 20 January Teacher Professional Development & School Development Planning Days
Friday, 18 January Students Orientation day
Monday, 21 January First Day of the Academic Year 2018
Monday, 04 February Chinese New Year Holiday, Public Holiday
Tuesday, 05 February Chinese New Year Holiday, Public Holiday
Wednesday, 06 February Chinese New Year Holiday, Public Holiday/
Monday, 18 March 3-way Conferences *Allocated Times
Tuesday, 19 March 3-way Conferences *Allocated Times
Friday, 29 March Last day of Term 1
Monday, 15 April First day of Term 2. New Families Coffee Morning
Friday, 19 April Good Friday Public Holiday
Wednesday, 01 May Labour Day, Public Holiday
Sunday, 19 May Vesak Day, Public Holiday
Monday, 20 May Vesak Day, Public Holiday (in lieu)
Wednesday, 05 June Hari Raya Puasa, Public Holiday
Thursday, 13 June Mid-year reports home and last day of Term 2
Friday, 14 June Teacher Professional Development & School Development Planning Day
Monday, 22 July Teacher Professional Development & School Development Planning Day
Tuesday, 23 July First day of Term 3. New Families Coffee Morning
Friday, 09 August National Day, Public Holiday
Sunday, 11 August Hari Raya Haji, Public Holiday
Monday, 12 August Hari Raya Haji, Public Holiday (in lieu)
Friday, 06 September Teacher’s Day Holiday
Monday, 16 September Week of Parent Teacher Conferences *Allocated Times
Friday, 27 September Last day of Term 3
Friday, 04 October Children’s Day Holiday
Monday, 14 October Teacher Professional Development & School Development

Planning Day
Tuesday, 15 October First day of Term 4
Sunday, 27 October Deepavali Public Holiday
Monday, 28 October Deepavali Public Holiday (in lieu)
Wednesday, 20 November Student Led Conferences *Allocated Times
Tuesday, 10 December End of Year Reports Home
Thursday, 12 December Conferment Day & Last Day of School Year
Friday, 13 December Teacher Professional Development & School Development Planning Day
Wednesday, 25 December Christmas Public Holiday

Click here to download  Academic Calendar 2019

Book a school tour

Share this page on: